2017 Transmoto 12-Hour: Results

3 months ago | Photos: Jarrad Duffy

Detailed results and lap times from the 2017 Transmoto 12-Hour, powered by KTM & Husqvarna, at Batemans Bay, NSW on March 25-26.


1st – Kye Anderson
2nd – Chris Warwick
3rd – Michael Spiteri

1st – KTM Off-Road (Daniel Milner, Glenn Kearney, Lyndon Snodgrass, Harrison Norton)
2nd – Uni Filter Australia (Geoff Braico, Mike Thorncroft, Scott Keegan, Brad Hardaker)
3rd – HQVA Off-Road (Christian Horwood, Lachlan Stanford, Codie Mackie, Damian Smith)

Team-Of-Four (Mixed)
1st – Country Maddogs (Sean Cox, Greg Prisk, Kate Norman, James Stanforth)




Click here to download detailed lap times.

Related Content

Be the first to comment...

You might also like...


2 days ago

AMA MX’s Tennessee National

A few fascinating stats about the AMA Pro MX, as the series heads to Muddy Creek this weekend.


2 days ago

🎥 Transmoto 6-Hour in Qld: Selling Fast

Don’t miss out on your chance to ‘race your mates’ at the 2017 Transmoto 6-Hour in Conondale, Qld.

2 days ago

TPI-Injected 2Ts: FAQs Answered

We answer the most frequently asked questions about KTMs 2018 TPI-injected two-stroke enduro models.


2 days ago

🎥 Onboard: 2017 Red Bull Hare Scramble

Jump onboard with Australia’s Kye Anderson, through 35km of the toughest enduro terrain known to man.


2 days ago

Yellow Bell Moto-3: REVIVED!

An infamous 1970s Bell Moto-3 helmet meets its revived, reworked modern-day match.

2 days ago

Adventure: Mexican Whiskey

Is this the best boys trip ever? The ‘Whiskey Riders’ reckon you can’t go past a week of riding in Mexico.

2 days ago

First Look: 2018 Kawasaki MX Models

We take our first look at the 2018 Kawasaki KX250F and KX450F motocross models coming to oz later this year.


2 days ago

Brett Metcalfe Joins Kawasaki

Metcalfe has joined MEGA Bulk Fuels Monster Energy Kawasaki for the second half of the MX Nationals.