🎥 2017 AORC Season Review

12 months ago

The 2017 Yamaha Australia Off-Road Championship has been won and done. KTM’s Daniel Milner achieved the coveted clean sweep of the entire season winning every race in the E3 class, cementing his season as one of the best in the Championship’s 12-year history.

Relive the 5 round series through this epic recap video put together by 6HD.

AORC Title Winners

E1 Title Winner: Active8 Yamaha’s Wil Ruprecht
E2 Title Winner: 
KTM Enduro Team’s Daniel Milner
E2 Title Winner: KTM Enduro Team’s 
Lyndon Snodgrass
Transmoto EJ Title Winner: Yamaha’s 
Michael Driscoll

Related Content


Be the first to comment...

You might also like...

2 days ago

Rated: WP Xplor Fork Cap Preload Adjusters

We rate WP Suspension’s ingenious tool-free fork spring preload adjusters – a world first!

Events Conondale

2 days ago

Transmoto 6 Hour @ Conondale Sold Out!

The 2018 Transmoto 6 Hour @ Conondale, powered by Husqvarna has sold out.

2 days ago

First Look: 2019 Kawasaki KX450

The KX450 gets sweeping mods to engine, chassis, and bodywork, plus a hydraulic clutch and electric leg!

2 days ago

How-To: Tackle Logs

How to turn confidence-crushing logs into child’s play with Aussie EWC young gun, Josh Green.

3 days ago

2018 NSW MX Titles… A Royal Flush!

We reflect on this year’s momentous turnaround in the NSW MX State Motocross Championship!

Day In The Dirt Down Under

3 days ago

Ride With Toby Price @ Day In The Dirt

Come and bang bars with the King of the Desert, Toby Price, at Day In The Dirt Down Under!


3 days ago

Preview: 2018 Dust Hustle 7

Dust Hustle, aka; the coolest, craziest, and wildest event is back for another year of shenanigans!


3 days ago

Over $42,000 Awarded to NSW Racers

Over $42,000 in cash and prizes has been awarded to racers in the King of MX NSW.