2019 Transmoto 12-Hour: Results

3 months ago | Photos: OK Photo

After two years of perfect riding conditions, the ninth annual Transmoto 12-Hour was due for an eventful weekend of wild conditions. Yeah, it was dusty but that didn’t stop 600 competitors from having an epic time on the course’s wide variety of single-trail, grasstrack, and creeks.
Image galleries and the official highlights video of the memorable weekend will be posted in the next couple of days. In the meantime, you can get your teeth into the results – the Outright, Class, Team Categories and Lap Times…


1st – Jack Heffernan
2nd – Tim Lonsdale
3rd – Thomas Wormald

Team – Open

1st – KTM Enduro: Daniel Milner, Lyndon Snodgrass, Glenn Kearney, Jordan Yeo
2nd – Maitland Motorcycles: Tom Kite, Mitchell Bowen, Matt Keipert, Brad Redman
3rd – Unifilter Australia #1: Brad Hardaker, Michael Thorncroft, Scott Keegan, Geoff Braico

Team – Young Guns (Riders Under 23)

1st – Sutto’s Powersports: Cody Mcmahon, Ben Kearns, Corey Hammond, Will Hibbert
2nd – Central Coast Ham And Bacon: Jake Cobbin, Ben Stock, Luke Bray, Billy Bray
3rd – Fire Trail Bandits: Joel Sharpe, Seth Pozzar, Brock Nichols, Jack Hollis

Team – Mixed

1st – Coastal MCC Woodducks: Brandon Steel, Finn Roby, Danial Lindsay, Courtney Rubie
2nd – South Coast KTM: Jessica Moore, Craig Bolton, Andrew Gillam, Simon Gillam
3rd – The Misfits: Patrick Stonier, Rosie Lalonde, Jeff Leisk, Kye Anderson


1st – Bunda Diamonds: Brad Williscroft, Geoff Ballard, Ben Bunda, Matt Dymock
2nd – Three Men & A Goat: Jeff Curley, Chris Watkins, Brett Kenny, Michael Turner
3rd – 1 Wog 3 Skips: Ash Jones, Grant peel, Adrian Ottaviano, Matt Adcock

Team – Media

1st – Pod-MXTV-GasGas-Pirelli: Lee Pearsall, Byron Marsh, Brett Nicholas, Brendan Bell
2nd – Dirt2Ride Desert Dwellers: Garry Blewitt, Hayden Birch, Jason Milne Luke Barry
3rd –  Fox Head Aus: Darren Brunsdon, Clint Sperling, Zac Sperling, Michael Day

Team – Wonder Women

1st – Wild Wheelin’ Women: Brooke Clarence, Julie Collins, Melissa Mitchell, Sarah-Jane Collins

Class Results

*Click or tap to enlarge the image below.

Outright Results

*Click or tap to enlarge the image below.

Individual Lap Times

*Click or tap to enlarge the image below.

Be the first to comment...

You might also like...


17 hours ago

Transmoto 8-Hour @ Coffs: KTM Winner

Meet the bloke who won a 2019 KTM simply for entering the Transmoto 8-Hour at Coffs Harbour.


18 hours ago

🎥 Deus Swank Rally Shenanigans

Young or old, vintage or modern, the Deus Swank Rally was a barrel of fun no matter who you were.


18 hours ago

Rated: Alpinestars A-1 Roost Guard

We review one of the most popular roost guards on the market, Alpinestars’ A-1 Roost Guard.

19 hours ago

2020 KTM Enduro Bikes – First Look

With even more bling-for-your-buck straight out of the factory, the 2020 KTM enduro machines look the part.


2 days ago

WESS: Josep Garcia Claims Round 2

Josep Garcia claims victory by over 40 secs at Round 2 of the World Enduro Super Series (WESS).


2 days ago

🎥 2019 AMA Motocross: Round 1 Highlights

You couldn’t watch it on TV so catch up on Round 1’s wild action with the 12 minute extended highlights.


2 days ago

Luke Styke: Australia’s First Dual International

Yamaha’s Luke Styke – the first Australian to represent his country at the Motocross of Nations and the ISDE!


5 days ago

Inside Job: Ryan Villopoto

Ryan Villopoto offers an insight into nerves at the AMA SX’s Las Vegas finale, and this weekend aboard a 125 at Hangtown.